RockyMtn.logo RaceGas.logo VM_Logo

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Next Racing Events
Snow Scrambles
Dec. 10

2016-17 Events Schedule
Sat. Nov. 26 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Dec. 10 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Jan. 7 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Jan. 21 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 4 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 18 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Mar. 4 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Mar. 18 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Apr. TBA Snow Scrambles
2017 Tentative Motocross
Schedule - USMX Series
Sun. April 2 Motocross
Sun. June 4 Motocross
Sun. July 9 Motocross
Sun. Aug. 13 Motocross
Sun. Sept. 19 Motocross
Sun. Oct. 22 Motocross
Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Dates, Rules, Classes
QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com
Gene

Broken links or website problems?

Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

RaceGas.logo Earn a Rocky Mountain ATV/MC $10 gift card for every race AND for one practice day each month!

Hillbilly Bog

Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Receive updates/promo offers!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
Upstate
Double Tree
Pop out Poster
"RACE REPORT"
Race photos JimSandersonPhoto.com
Snow '15 11/8 11/29 1/17 3/7 3/21 4/18
Snow '16 11/7 12/12 1/9 2/6 2/20 3/5 4/16
Moto '15 4/12 7/11 7/19 9/06    
Moto '16 7/9 7/10        
WNYOA Scrambles 5/25/14 5/29/16
Hillbilly Bog 9/4        
Husky
Attention 4x4 owners visit STORC
Our 4x4 Club!