RockyMtn.logoRaceGas.logo VM_Logo

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Next Racing Events
Snow Scrambles
Feb. 20

2015-16 Winter Series
Winter Series Points

Sat. Nov. 7 Snow Scrambles - results
Sat. Nov. 28 Snow Scrambles - results
Sat. Dec. 12 Snow Scrambles - results
Sat. Jan. 9 Snow Scrambles - results
Sat. Jan. 16 Snow Scrambles- results
Sat. Feb. 6 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 20 Snow Scrambles
Sat. March 5 Snow Scrambles
Sat. March 19 Snow Scrambles
Sat. April 16 Snow Scrambles

BTSC offers rental of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track & Race questions
Email: btscmx@yahoo.com

Gene Webmaster:
Gene Nighman
gnighman@gmail.com
Husky
Attention 4x4 owners visit STORC-OFFROAD.com
Our 4x4 Club!
Snow PosterHome Poster

Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Upstate
Receive updates/race news!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
"RACE REPORT"
Race photos JimSandersonPhoto.com
Snow '15 11/8 11/29 1/17 3/7 3/21 4/18
Snow '16 11/7 12/12 1/9      
Moto '15 4/12 7/11-12 7/19 9/06    
Moto '14 4/14 4/19 7/12 8/3 9/28 10/11
Scrambles 14 5/25/14  
Hillbilly Bog '15 8/15