RockyMtn.logoRaceGas.logo VM_Logo

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

CNYMRA Motocross
September 21

2014 Events Schedule
Sun. April 13 CNY Motocross - results
Sat. April 19 CNY Motocross - results
Sat. May 10 Mud Mt. Rock and Run
( 5k Mud run )
Sun. May 25 WNYOA Harescramble
Sun. June 15 Mud Bog/Tuff Trucks Autocross /ATV-UTVs
Sat. July 12 ACR - Vet / Vintage / Youth Championships
Sat. July 12 GP / Harescrambles
Sun. July 13 STORC Motocross / ACR/AHRMA Vintage Race
Sun. July 13 Mud Bogs/Tuff Trucks Autocross/ATV-UTVs
Sun. Aug. 3 CNY Motocross
Fri.-Sun.
Aug. 15-17
Hillbilly Mud Bog &
Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 21 CNY Motocross
Sun. Sept. 21 GP / Harescrambles
Sun. Sept. 21 Mud Bogs/Tuff Trucks Autocross/ATV-UTVs
Sun. Sept. 28 CNY Motocross
NYS Championships
Gene Webmaster:
Gene Nighman

gnighman@gmail.com
Love
BTSC offers rental of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438
Email: btscmx@yahoo.com
Husky
Attention 4x4 owners visit STORC-OFFROAD.com
Our 4x4 Club!

Motocross Practice
Saturday & Sunday, Aug. 30-31
11am-dark


Trail Riding this Monday at Broome Tioga.
This is for ATV's, UTV's and Trail Bikes, Beginners, &
Recreational Riders, (no racers at this event please)!

Monday, September 1

We will open at 11:00am and Ride until Dark.

We have a 5 mile Trail loop, The Motocross Track and The Tuff Truck Track for you to Ride on. This is a "Non Speed Day of Family Riding."
There are lots of ATV's, Trail Bikes, and UTV's out there with no where to ride, Come to Broome Tioga Sports Center and ride with the family.

$20/rider or $25 per entire family for the day!
Foods and refreshments available for purchase at the facility.

Truck Night
Upstate
Receive updates/race news!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
Bike Night
"RACE REPORT"
Race photos JimSandersonPhoto.com
Snow 2013 11/10 1/5 1/19 2/02 2/16 3/9 3/23
Snow 2014 11/2 12/07 1/04 1/18 2/1 2/15 3/8
3/22            
Moto 2013 4/14 4/20 4/21 5/18 6/02 6/15 7/6
8/4 9/14 9/28 10/5 10/26    
Moto 14 new 4/14 4/19 7/12 8/3    
Scrambles 14 5/25/14  
Trucks/Bogs 6/15 8/16        
Heinke