RockyMtn.logoRaceGas.logo VM_Logo

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

CNYMRA Motocross
Sunday, August 3

Winter Series Classes & Payouts HERE
2013-14 Winter Series Points
2014 Events Schedule
Sun. April 13 CNY Motocross - results
Sat. April 19 CNY Motocross - results
Sat. May 10 Mud Mt. Rock and Run
( 5k Mud run )
Sun. May 25 WNYOA Harescramble
Sun. June 15 Mud Bog/Tuff Trucks Autocross /ATV-UTVs
Fri. July 11 Donny Hansen Vintage Motocross School (Tentative)
Sat. July 12 ACR - Vet / Vintage / Youth Championships National track
Sat. July 12 GP / Harescrambles
Sun. July 13 STORC Motocross / ACR/AHRMA Vintage Race
Sun. July 13 Mud Bogs/Tuff Trucks Autocross/ATV-UTVs
Sun. Aug. 3 CNY Motocross
Fri.-Sun.
Aug. 15-17
Hillbilly Mud Bog &
Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 21 CNY Motocross
Sun. Sept. 21 GP / Harescrambles
Sun. Sept. 21 Mud Bogs/Tuff Trucks Autocross/ATV-UTVs
Sun. Sept. 28 CNY Motocross
NYS Championships
Gene Webmaster:
Gene Nighman

gnighman@gmail.com
Heinke

Motocross Practice
Thursday, July 31
2pm - dark

CNY Motocross

CNYMRA Motocross
Sunday, August 3

Home Photos
Race at Broome-Tioga? Click image above to visit: jimsandersonphoto.com

 

Attention 4x4 owners
Learn about the new 4x4 Club ~ STORC
STORC-OFFROAD.com

Upstate
Receive updates/race news!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
Bike Night Husky
"RACE REPORT"
Race photos JimSandersonPhoto.com
Snow 2013 11/10 1/5 1/19 2/02 2/16 3/9 3/23
Snow 2014 11/2 12/07 1/04 1/18 2/1 2/15 3/8
3/22            
Moto 2013 4/14 4/20 4/21 5/18 6/02 6/15 7/6
8/4 9/14 9/28 10/5 10/26    
Moto 14 new 4/14 4/19 7/12      
Scrambles 14 5/25/14  
Trucks/Bogs 6/15          
Breaking News
Love
BTSC offers rental of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438
Email: btscmx@yahoo.com