header
100%
Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB DragLogo Thor
RM_logo Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
PU Logo
Earn a Rocky Mountain ATV/MC $10 gift card for
every race AND for one practice day each month!
RaceGas.logo
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

 

Until the NEXT EVENT:
Boyesen
Vet/2-Stroke
Motocross Champs.

Sat., July 14

2018 Events Schedule
Winter Series Point (4/16)

Sun. April 8 USMX Motocross CANCELLED
Sat. April 21 Snowscrambles - Round 11
Sun. May 27 WNYOA Harescrambles
Sat. June 9 Motocross PRACTICE
Sun. Jun. 10 USMX Motocross
Sat. Jul. 14 ACR Vintage Day 1 &
BoyesenVet Champ.
Sat. Jul. 14 ACR Vintage Day 2 &
ATV Race tentative
Sun. Aug 12 USMX/Empire Motocross
Sun. Sep. 16 USMX Motocross
NYState Championships
Sun. Oct 21 USMX - Halloween Classic
 
Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?

Gene

Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

 
We Accept
VM_Logo

Motocross Practice
Thursday
3pm-Dark
$25 - Bikes & Quads

Practice

 

Boyesen CNY Logo
Upstate
Attention 4x4 owners visit
STORC
Our 4x4 Club!
 
 
Double Tree
visits since 5.15.11