RockyMtn.logoRaceGas.logo VM_Logo

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Winter Series Race
Nov. 8
Winter Series Classes & Payouts HERE
2013-14 Winter Series Final Points
2014-15 Winter Series Schedule
Sat. Nov. 8 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Nov. 29 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Dec. 13 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Jan. 10 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Jan. 24 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 7 Snow Scrambles
Sat. Feb. 21 Snow Scrambles
Sat. March 7 Snow Scrambles
Sat. March 21 Snow Scrambles
Sat. April 18 Snow Scrambles
Gene Webmaster:
Gene Nighman

gnighman@gmail.com
Love
BTSC offers rental of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438
Email: btscmx@yahoo.com
Husky
Attention 4x4 owners visit STORC-OFFROAD.com
Our 4x4 Club!

Winter Series Race
Saturday, Nov. 8
All size Bikes and Quads!



Upstate
Receive updates/race news!
Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE
"RACE REPORT"
Race photos JimSandersonPhoto.com
Snow 2013 11/10 1/5 1/19 2/02 2/16 3/9 3/23
Snow 2014 11/2 12/07 1/04 1/18 2/1 2/15 3/8
3/22            
Moto 2013 4/14 4/20 4/21 5/18 6/02 6/15 7/6
8/4 9/14 9/28 10/5 10/26    
Moto 14 new 4/14 4/19 7/12 8/3 9/28 10/11
Scrambles 14 5/25/14  
Trucks/Bogs 6/15 8/16        
Heinke