header
100%
Visit the
"Last Lap" Bar & Grill
FB DragLogo Thor
RM_logo Receive updates and promo offers! Join the BTSC E-mail list HERE.
PU Logo
Earn a Rocky Mountain ATV/MC $10 gift card for
every race AND for one practice day each month!
RaceGas.logo
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 

 

Until the NEXT EVENTS:
Snowscrambles
Sat. April 21

Motocross Practice
Tue. April 24

2018 Events Schedule
Winter Series Point (4/16)

Sun. April 8 USMX Motocross CANCELLED
Sat. April 21 Snowscrambles - Round 11
Tue. Apr. 24 Motocross PRACTICE
Sun. May 27 WNYOA Harescrambles
Sun. Jun. 10 USMX Motocross
Sat. Jul. 14 ACR Vintage &
BoyesenVet Champshps
Sun. Aug 12 USMX/Empire Motocross
Sun. Sep. 16 USMX Motocross
NYState Championships
Sun. Oct 21 USMX - Halloween Classic
 
Pop out Poster

BTSC offers RENTAL of the
Motocross Tracks
Info by phone: 607-849-4438

Track, Races, Events, Rules, Classes QUESTIONS?
Contact Tom at: btscmx@yahoo.com

Broken links or website problems?

Gene

Contact the webmaster:
Gene Nighman gnighman@gmail.com

We Accept
VM_Logo

Final Round of the
Winter Series
Saturday, April 21

Mini's Race - 10:00am
Adult Bikes - 11:30am
Adult Quads - 2:00pm

No UTV's at this Event
Come get warmed up for the Opening Round of WNYOA
series to be held at Dream Riders May 6th.

Snow Scrambles Practice

Boyesen CNY Logo
Upstate
Attention 4x4 owners visit
STORC
Our 4x4 Club!
 
Double Tree